Another Happy Mobile Tablet Repair Client in Honolulu! The Story…

Source: Another Happy Mobile Tablet Repair Client in Honolulu! The Story…

Call or text 808.224.1870  This nice lady dropped her tablet off to me in my classroom where I was substitute teaching at a school in Honolulu. Once schools on Oahu find out you’re a former dual certified teacher from another state you get very busy and it’s hard to say no when kids need your help.

Which is why I’m very happy God blessed me with Matt. Our new, very experienced mobile computer, tablet and smart cell phone repair technician and tutor covering all of Oahu.

This tablet wouldn’t start or power up for six months. I’m glad our new mobile tablet repair client asked me about repairing it. It was an expensive tablet (at least for me I’m very frugal) and, as my new customer pointed out, most people would have pitched it and bought a new tablet.

I thought I might need to take it apart and reset the battery, but I  just didn’t have time, with websites to design, SEO (search engine optimization) clients and more in  home computer tutoring and virus removal clients, my schedule was full.

So I had our mobile tablet repair technician Matt pick it up from my classroom, he fixed it in a couple hours and we returned it to our new, happy mobile tablet repair client for way below the cost of a new tablet!

So give  http://MobileComputerSupportOahu.com   a call or text 808.224.1870  If I’m (Rick Kirkham) busy with our influx of computer setup clients before Christmas, I’m sure Matt can help you.

Mahalo and God bless,

Rick
J. Richard Kirkham B.Sc.
http://computerhelp808.com/index.php/topic,304.0.html#PleaseCopyAndPasteToYourSocialMediaGroups

Leave a comment